If you give a mouse a cookie

Hey everyone! Happy Sunday evening to you! I love Sundays but get a little sad that the weekend is coming to an end:( It’s pathetic since I only work part time, but I guess I like having the days off with Josh. Anyway, Josh stopped by the grocery store on his way home on Friday and got some gluten free chocolate chip cookies. I’m not one to ever indulge, I don’t say that to sound perfect, but I just get sick from treats so it’s rare.

So, Josh cooked them in the oven and they were great! I always think about that book “if you give a mouse a cookie” When I eat cookies. I know so strange.

Side glass of almond milk is a must;)

gluten free cookie.jpeg

Josh tweaked his back surfing on Friday (poor guy) but the weather has truly been incredible in California. I mean, we are pretty spoiled year round, but it has been great! So we were back at the beach Saturday to hang and say hi to everyone.

jalama beach 9:29:12.jpeg

jalama 9:29:12.jpeg

9:29:12.jpeg

6 Months!! Eep! It’s flying!!

6monhts.jpeg

PREGNANCY UPDATE:

I went to the baby Doctor on Friday and our little boy is growing right on track! She said, I looked great and she could find his heart beat so fast with the doppler because I’m still so thin. She wasn’t concerned about my thinness. The little beebs and I are healthy:) His heart rate was so fast and tons of movement. I may be in for a non stop wild child! Say a prayer!

Fun Facts:

6 months pregnant

Total weight gain: 10 pounds

Food Cravings: Fruit! Grapes, Apples and Pears

Food Aversions: Anything Sauteed! Blech!

Exercise: Lots of walking and weights this last week

Mood: Generally happy, I haven’t been too emotional this pregnancy. ( I’m so glad for Josh’s sake)

I can’t think of anything else. You can always ask if your curious about something:)

Have a great sunday evening! Rest up for Monday!

Nighty Night

Marian<3

Leave a Reply

