The Big NEWS!!!

So the big news! before we get to it! My computer is having some MAGOR technical issues, so my posting schedule got thrown off! Sorry and hopefully we can get our little mac all fixed up:) Much love! Now ENJOY!

Some may have guessed some may not have. I did have to change my lingo a bit so you all wouldn’t catch on

Scroll down to find out!

I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I

V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V
V

What could it be?

IMG_5185.jpg IMG_5209.jpg

IMG_5202.jpg IMG_5192.jpg

Pregnant!!!!! We are over the moon with joy and excitement!

We feel so incredibly blessed and humbled to be able to be parents to some precious baby boy or girl this coming January.

We are 3 months along and are looking forward to each new day ahead!

It has been a journey, which I plan to share details but for now we are in a state of pure JOY JOY JOY!!!!!!!

Much Love Marian, Josh and Baby

1 comment
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    I’m bursting with excitement for you! Oh my gosh, you’re going to have to keep all of us posted on your wonderfull journey!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

