Happy Mothers Day!

IMG_4664.jpg

Happy Mother’s Day Mom!!!

This post is dedicated to my Momma of course!

So very Cliche, but let me tell you. This is one AMAZING women!!!

She came to know Christ as her Lord and Savior in her early thirties and since then has raised her family on the solid rock (Jesus Christ ).

Mom, I’m grateful that you shared the gift of salvation and that I know who my true maker is.

I’m so blessed that Dad knew the true meaning of living a life for Christ and that he is now resting in Jesus’ arms.

Mom, truly besides everything you’ve ever done, and will do. My biggest thank you is my Salvation and personal relationship with Christ. Thank you for sharing him with all of us!

If Dad were here he would definitely say the same!

Love you soooo much Mom!

Marian<3

Leave a Reply

