The Braided Headband

photo.JPG

Oh my! The braided head band!!! I just love it!! What I love more is Ashley! She blogs over at Myshineproject .

Please go and check her out Here . What am I saying? You’ve probably already been there!

Anyway, I watched her little take on the braided headband and knew I had to try it! So fun!

Everyone at church kept asking if it was a headband. That must be a good sign? It looks fake because it’s so nice? Eh ya probably not. Either way fun fun fun!

I dare you to try it!

Love Marian

Leave a Reply

