Vegan Chocolate Chip cookies

IMG_4751.jpg

IMG_4752.jpg

Today has been one of those days.

You see. When one works more then 40 hours a week for long periods of time one has a total melt down.

That person would be me. Things are bumpy, busy, crazy & not how they should be in my book, but they’re exactly how they should be in God’s book

So what to do in this unbelievably weary season???

Trust, pray, seek & have faith. God knows what he’s doing.

There will be some big changes for me in the next two months.

I’m scared, but God is not, because well, He knows what he’s doing and I’m sure glad about that. Because this gal has not a clue.

So now what?

Well, bake cookies for you of course!

Ok, I wish I could deliver these to you in person but the internet will have to do.

I always tell Josh it would be so cool if we had smellavision or could smell things through the phone or internet. One can Dream

I’ll keep dreaming up crazy idea’s, you go and make these Chocolate Chip Vegan Cookies!

Marian<3

2 comments
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    Perfect! My brother was asking for cookies tonight. I’ll make these!!! 🙂

    • Oh I hope you made them and enjoyed them!! <3<3<#

Leave a Reply

