Simple spring picks

A few simple things that make life so much more colorful!

I just love things that are crazy and mild all at the same time. I’ve been known to wear a barbie sequined jacket one day and a tank with ripped jeans the next.

These would be my simple picks for spring!

All these looks are from the fabulous Free People Check out their website for inspiration.

Although I can’t afford their prices, it’s great for idea’s.

23072069_020_a.jpeg

Purse

20483020_001_a.jpeg

shoes

23887227_067_a.jpeg

Rose head piece

24785354_004_a.jpeg

dress

On an end note. As much as I do love me some fashion.

It’s always good to remember that it’s not a MUST or what make’s the world go round.

I’m not immune to the worlds standards of always feeling like we NEED more,

but, I try to remind myself to be inspired and creative and reinvent whatcha got!

Much Love

Marian<3

2 comments
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    I agree with the fashion. It might not make the world go ’round…. but it’s still fun to have! 🙂 I love the dress!

Leave a Reply

