Vegan carrot cupcakes oh my!

IMG_4158.jpg

IMG_4156.jpg

IMG_4157.jpg

I made (Vegan Carrot Cupcakes) for the hubs. I got the recipe (here) happy herbivore. I just love her, so go check it out now!

I just love baking even though I’m not a fan of baked goods. Don’t shoot me!

Josh is quite the fan though, and when he was topping off with the 4th cupcake for the night I told him he should probably stop before his body cue’s

a symphony of gurgling with not so sweet followings.

So go out and make yourself some! Just don’t eat 4 in the first 15 minutes.

Happy baking!

Love Marian<3

2 comments
    • Oh your so welcome! You should give them a try! My husband LOVED them!

Leave a Reply

