5 things, uh kinda

IMG_4120.jpg

1. Oranges from my Mom’s orange tree! I honestly can’t get enough! I’ve had 6 today. Yes, 6!

IMG_4135.jpg

2. An orange peeler for my orange eating habit;) It probably costs penny’s to buy and it’s worth every one of them!

IMG_4126.jpg

3. The bright blue container that I can put my work shoes in at the end of the day

IMG_4124.jpg

4. isn’t she so pretty? I’ve decided it’s so pretty that my soap dispenser is a she & she’s HUGE! I love large in your face things

IMG_4122.jpg

5. The hubs cute art<3

IMG_4128.jpg IMG_4129.jpg

6. my newly thrifted sequin blazer!!! I’m in LOVE!!!

What are some things your loving right now?

In his love Marian<3

Leave a Reply

