What’s inside my bag?

photo_2_2.jpg

What is inside my bag??????????? Well,

photo.jpg

photo.jpg photo.jpg

IT’s a (Clarisonic )!!!!!! I’ve been wanting one for over a year!!! My day finally came!!! I stalked them at Sephora last week and begged the hubs for one and he said after we got our tax return I could get one!! Such a sweetie! Wait no further!!!

Here’s my pink beauty in all her glory!! I LOVE HER! She leaves my skin so soft and clean. Don’t be fooled by her gentle bristles. She packs some power on your face!

Dear clarisonic mia. I’ve stalked you since 2010. No, I’m not creepy, I just LOVE you! So glad we could finally meet:)

Marian<3

I’ll have to show you my beauty/skin regime since I just amped up my routine. Coming soon<3 Hugs!

On a side note: one of my search engine terms today was “why am I obsessed with tickling”

what?! This is hysterical! Love it!

4 comments
    • Oh Loretta you must!! They are so great! I got nervous at first because the brush seemed so soft and light but wow it works!!

  1. Alright, I am not going to lie, I am envious. Like yourself, I have wanted one of these for years, but every time I walk in and start browsing, i can’t seem to justify a purchase that faces my face — even though I know it’s not the same! I couldn’t tell by the picture if it was the lighting or actual product, but it looks pink? Too cute, if so!

    Also, please forgive me if I have already mentioned this; sometimes the comments just blur together! Anyhow, I nominated you on my blog the other day for the Versatility Award. I just wanted to make sure you saw that. 🙂

    Blessings,
    Cara

    • Oh Cara it’s so worth it! I’m in love! And you guessed right, it is pink! I usually shy from pink because pink seems so girly to me, but I was in the mood for some pink in my life:)
      I also just commented on your blog under the award! I feel so honored and can’t thank you enough! You just are seriously so sweet and bring so much to the blogging table:) Thanks again girl!!

Leave a Reply

