Sunny side Casual

photo.jpg photo.jpg photo.jpg photo.jpg

Sunny side Casual

To say the weather is still nice is an understatement, and to say we went casual is right on. Photos complimentary via i-phone because I’m a big nerd and forgot my camera today!

We had a 1 year old birthday bash today and then I had an Office OSHA meeting. So I went with something casual and comfortable Blue Jeans, blue converse, leather jacket and some new Feathered earrings from Kohls that Josh bought for me last night on our date:) Sweetie he is.

Much Love from The sunny side, enjoy your Sunday and see you again with a sewing post next!

Marian

4 comments
  1. Ooo… those royal blue jeans are killer! Very cute, lady!

    • Thanks I’m loving color any and every color lately:)

  2. Kit-Kat said:

    Girl, you’re hot! So glad your hubbie loves you so much! Lucky ducky 😉

    • Thank you so much Katie! I really do feel blessed! and your a blessing to me too:)

Leave a Reply

