Wide legged pants

IMG_3272.jpg IMG_3271.jpg IMG_3276.jpg

IMG_3273.jpg

Shirt (walmart) Shoes ( Steve Madden) Glasses (fossel)

Excited! Yes, I’m excited because my Mom is coming up to visit again!!! I feel like Buddy the Elf when he says

First, we’ll make snow angels for two hours, and then we’ll go ice skating, and then we’ll eat a whole roll of tollhouse cookie dough as fast as we can, And then, to finish, we’ll snuggle.”

I have all these plans for us when she gets here today!!!! Crocheting, shopping and so much more!!

I will keep you updated on our adventures. Until then, pull out some REALLY wide legged jeans and a flowy top and rock something slightly different form the skinny jeans. Although I do love my skinny’s, it’s nice to change it up.

Marian<3


6 comments
  1. Rebekah Kirkpatrick said:

    I love wide-legged pants! Can’t wait to get me some when I visited Cali. I’m loving your black top, maybe because I have the same one! I’m reminiscing shopping with Mama Jane at Kauai’s Walmart. Ahhhh, I’m so happy for you to spend time with her. Wish I could be there with you two beautiful ladies!!

  2. Kit-Kat said:

    I love your sunglasses! I need a pair like those…. mine broke.

    • Katie! I just broke that pair! Sad huh? Well, I replaced them with $3 aviators. lol

  3. Bekah you picked out such cute tops for me!!! I love that black one and the tan one too!:)

Leave a Reply

