Channeling Charlie Brown

IMG_3330.jpg

IMG_3295.jpg IMG_3332.jpg

Sally Hansen (pat on black)a personal Favorite of Lauren Conrad 🙂 and China glaze (Lemon Fizz)

Nail Day’s

I was feeling a little Charlie Brown inspiration with this one. The Charlie Brown theme song plays in my head every time I look at my nails.

I’ve been looking at my nails/hands a lot this morning with all the cleaning I’m doing to prepare for the Momma Dukes! I just got off the phone with her and she said she’s brining TONS of yarn for Crocheting!!! I just finished my Infinity scarf, which I will show you in my next post. If you follow me on (Twitter) then you got a sneak peak:0 For now though I can’t wait for my Mom to get here with all her yarn so I can get onto the next crochet project. Can’t wait to share what it is.

Anyone have something fun planned for the weekend??? I don’t discriminate against fun in any form. I even think going to bed early and having no plans is fun too.

Marian<3

4 comments
  1. Ali Mc said:

    I love sally hansen nail polish and your pics are amazing!!!

    • I LOVE Sally too!!! Such great colors! I’m starting to get into essie colors too! Thanks girl<3

  2. Kit-Kat said:

    Oooo! You know how much I love Peanuts? 100% much! 🙂

    • Aw your a peanuts fan? Cute! I always catch the peanuts movie’s around the holidays:)

Leave a Reply

