Worth a try

IMG_3162.jpg

IMG_3168.jpg

Cookie baking over here!!! Not for me of course! But for the boys and the hubs! I just love that guy so much! and he loves cookies! I made (Short Bread cookies) & (Butterless peanut butter cookies)

While making the peanut butter cookies I texted Josh this picture

Explaining it looked like a turd.

mail.jpeg

I’m actually 5, didn’t ya know????

You can’t tell me you don’t see it;0

Since doing this detox I really don’t have cravings anymore. I’m kinda scaring myself! I didn’t even want these cookies. Who am I?!

I also made (these cookies) It’s safe to say those are probably Josh’s favorite cookies at the moment. The only problem is you have to wait for gnarly ripe bananas. We even stooped so low to ask the grocery store if they had old bananas they throw away, They kindly responded with “we give them away to the food bank” Well, it was worth a try!

IMG_3170.jpg

Have a very very blessed Thursday!!

Much Love Marian<3

4 comments
  1. i love shortbread! and those look so pretty.
    I’m glad you’re having such great results on your detox 🙂

    • There’s just something about shortbread isn’t there? Well, They were all gone after the prayer group so I’m assuming they liked them:)

  2. Kit-Kat said:

    Oh, those cookies look so good! And I’m glad your detox is working for you.

Leave a Reply

