Feelin Holey

IMG_2674_2.jpg

IMG_2702_2.jpg

IMG_2680_2.jpg

Pants (Hurley) black ruffled top (Color Story) leopard sweater (Forever21) Earrings (Forever21 )

I’ve been in the mood for some more “holey” pants. I threw out my old ones that have gotten too roughed up. So I was on the lookout for more.

Once my Mom came to visit we went Christmas shopping and Christmas shopping we did! I kept quoting the line from the movie Hook when captain hook kept saying “smee stop me smee!”

I just wanted to buy everything! I had to control myself but came out with some cute pieces. I will continue to show you as the weeks go by.

Hope everyone is feeling relaxed and taking in every precious moment this Christmas season. 2 more days until we drive to Orange County to be with family. Let the feasting and gifting begin!

Marry Christmas! We have so much to be happy about and thankful for.

God Bless

Marian<3

Now, onto watch the survivor finale with the hubs only 3 days after the fact. It’s how we roll people

IMG_2717.jpg

8 comments
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    Merry Christmas to you too!

  2. annibloggt said:

    wow, you have really amazing hair! (and the outfit is great, too 🙂

    lots of love,

    anni

    • aw your so sweet Annie! Merry Christmas!
      Hugs! Marian<3

  3. I just found your blog from Tasha’s, and was just about to comment on your awesome hair also haha. Clearly, you can never cut it and should probably consider insuring it (or sending a video to Pantene Pro V to see if they’ll sponsor you… just sayin’)

    • Melanie your too sweet! so happy you found me! I love your blog:)

  4. You hair is gorgeous. I’d love you to share your style secrets with us in a blog post sometime! I have a pair of jeans very similar to this, all distressed but still in shape – not too tight. I spend an awful lot of my weekends in them 🙂 This is a great look on you.

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    • Your so sweet! Thank you!
      I agree with you, a nice pair of comfy jeans are a must. I find myself in those jeans more and more these days:)
      Hugs<3
      Marian

Leave a Reply

