baby Cakes Baby Cakes bakers scream!!

IMG_2653.jpg

IMG_2649.jpg

hey now, hey now! Hi from us on the Central Coast! Isn’t my Momma a beauty?:) We went over to the Danish town around here and got some super cute crafty things and of course went to lunch at a healthy food spot that’s quite a favorite!

The only thing to top of the day was donuts of course!

Here I was again with yet another Men’s prayer group and I went off to bake as usual while I forced, I mean kindly explained that my parents should watch the movie (Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead ).

(So I got my hands dirty baking, and baking I did! These are a( Baby Cakes Delight ) Did ya know this Baby cakes book is vegan and Gluten Free? = perfection in my book!

I might have wanted to scream mid way through because I was in a time crunch and I had never made donuts before, but you know, all things work out, for the most part;)

IMG_2665.jpg

IMG_2667.jpg

IMG_2662_2.jpg

Needless to say we loved them. ugh, the guys, well, they knew they were healthy, but hopefully still appreciated it;)

I’m off to bed and dreaming up fashion posts for you with all my Christmas shopping I’ve been doing for myself. heh heh

God Bless Fashion to come!

Marian<3

10 comments
  1. Donuts sound so good right now, and the pictures are good enough to eat, haha 😉
    Can’t wait to see your fashion posts!

  2. Those donuts were yummy! and strangely eaten for breakfast dessert and snack. Or maybe that’s just embarrassing:0

    • No, don’t be embarrassed! The things in that cook book are pretty nutritious despite the sweetness 🙂

      • Yes so very true;)

  3. love donuts, love donut holes! did you use a donut pan? I’ve been wanting to buy one. and I’m crossing my fingers for the babycakes cookbook for christmas.

  4. Oh I really hope you get it! It’s so funny and healthy. My Mom got the cookbook and the donut pans on Amazon:) Make sure to get two donut pans. Trust me it will make your donut baking much more enjoyable:)

  5. Rebekah Kirkpatrick said:

    Ooooh, they look yummy. And your I LOVE your model!!

    • They were so good! I’m going to try more on Sunday:)

Leave a Reply

