Holiday’s and love is in the air

IMG_2572.jpg

IMG_2574.jpg

IMG_2552_2.jpg

IMG_2591_2.jpg

IMG_2597_2.jpg

Shoes (Payless) Jeans (forever21 ) Poncho (TjMaxx)

It’s the Holiday’s and love is in the air.

Josh and I went to a little Danish town to walk around, listen to people play music, check out the Christmas decor and get Dinner and groceries at one of our favorite health food stores.

I just LOVE the holiday’s! The chill in the air while walking hand in hand. Swoon.

This Christmas season is quickly flying by! I’m totally done shopping but I wish I could just grab Christmas and hold on for a little longer<3

Christmas came a little early for me with my new poncho, and boots! I’m in love with them! They will be a new staple this winter for sure.

Keep warm and have a blessed Tuesday!

Marian<3

IMG_2566.jpg

IMG_2560.jpg

IMG_2558_2.jpg

4 comments
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    Oh my gosh, you’re at San Juan Cap! I love it there!!! It’s a highlight when we go down to see my grandparents in Orange County! It’s such a quiet, lovely litlle mission, and my favorite of them all!
    The poncho looks so cute! Where did you get it?

  2. I love the composition of the image of you walking away… its great 🙂 Merry Christmas to you guys.

    • Thank you! Josh will be happy to hear you liked his picture:) merry merry Christmas to you as well!:)

Leave a Reply

