How to store Jewelry

IMG_2378.jpg

IMG_2382.jpg

IMG_2383.jpg

How to Store Jewelry

Store jewelry, pretty simple right? Well, you can make it fun and cute!!<3

Like, store your rings in nice cushy holders, or put bracelets in mason jars. Or have your husband make storage for you too!

The hubs is so talented at pretty much everything! I say what I want, he makes it, I say what I need, he fixes it. It just doesn’t get any better than that folks!

Last Valentines day Josh made me a jewelry hanger. I wanted it more (Earthy) of course. So he made it with wood, mother of pearl and he used over 100 year old nails.

Only problem is I need more! Or maybe I just need to stop buying jewelry!

This is only half of it. I will show you more fun storage in a part 2 post<3

Have a blessed Thursday! I’m off to work, and then it’s Christmas wrapping while watching a movie tonight.

Anyone else crazy about jewelry? or are you a minimalist like my Mom?

IMG_2390.jpg

IMG_2396.jpg

5 comments
  1. intomind said:

    haha my boyfriend also made me my jewellery hanger 😉

      • intomind said:

        🙂 I think i’ll do a post on it when I’m back in london after new years. thanks for the idea

  2. dsieve said:

    I love the last one! I’ve been looking for a great way to store/display my jewelry!!! I think I’m going to make one for myself.

    • Oh yes you should<3 it's so easy and cute:)

Leave a Reply

