Soft pink is pretty soft

IMG_1546.jpg

IMG_1592.JPG

IMG_1594.JPG

Shirt (H&M) Pants (forever 21) boots (Ross) Necklace (gift from momma)

Soft pink is pretty soft

You like that huh? ok, that’s all I could think of for a title.

Let’s talk about Fabulous things and not so fabulous things.

                                                                                                        Not so Fabulous :

  • Forgetting our wallet when driving to get a Christmas tree. Oops, epic fail
  • Getting dry skin on my forehead from drying the heck outta my breakouts. Such a glamorous life I lead
  • Realizing my hand is in the same position in every picture, Lets just pretend we don’t realize that
  • Having gluten by mistake at the birthday party today and having a very upset tummy. Oops again
  • The Fabulous:
  • Spending time with family and friends on thanksgiving.

    Having tons of vegan options at thanksgiving dinner = heaven

    Juicing everyday this week. I thought I was hooked before, now I’m really hooked

    Having 4 days off with the hubs

    Watching the cheesy Christmas movie snowglobe with friends while getting to cuddle Josh (I’m super obsessed with my husband, can ya tell?)

    Thrift store shopping

    leftovers

    Seeing a super special friend I’m obsessed with today at the birthday party. What a surprise

    Getting a Christmas tree today! Tis the season<3

    Cuddling Josh in the morning because we got to sleep in

    Staying in my pj’s until 12PM and playing guitar all morning

    Marian<3

6 comments
  1. Kit-Kat said:

    You are gorgious!
    Who takes your photos?

    • Thank You! My hubby or the good old tripod

  2. Hey love. thank you so much for your comment. The answers were actually from me, the questions were from the other blogger. 🙂 Glad you liked them. I hope you had a fabulous weekend.xo

    • Anna, I’m cracking up at myself. I read the interview in it’s entirety yet still didn’t get that memo:) This isn’t unusual for me to do stuff like that all the time. I always tell my hubby I’m just keeping him on his toes, when I seem to get things backwards. Anyway, Lovely interview! I Thoroughly enjoyed it! to say the least:)

Leave a Reply

