To Him be the glory, that I can give thanks

Happy Thanksgiving!!

I am so Thankful for so many things!!! First and foremost Jesus Christ for being my savior. Without him I would cease to exist or have even made it through the deepest darkest valley’s of life.

My Husband Joshua. Babe, you couldn’t have come into my life at a better time. I didn’t know my heart could have so much room for love.

IMG_1300.JPG

My family. We are crazy huge and we are just plain crazy!

Did I mention it’s totally cool to change your hair color a zillion times? Oh, no? I thought you would say that. Ok, maybe not then.

CIMG0252.JPG

My Momma. Mom, How are you so amazingly perfect?! Oh ya, You allow the Lord to be Lord of your life. Sorry for those endless nights of tears in High school. Thank you for your patience.

IMG_4597.jpg

Oh my family again! This isn’t all of us. We are just too big and well, I’m not sure we are all in a picture together at the same time. Let’s change that guys! ok? ok:)

CIMG0425.JPG

We do fun things together like hang out of tree’s & wear super cool crotch huggers.

CIMG0450.JPG

Yummy food! Oh food, I used to loathe you, but now I LOVE you!

IMG_6865.JPG

IMG_6916.JPG

IMG_0257.JPG

IMG_0911.jpg

My friends. Who all just so happen to have babies. As if my baby fever wasn’t enough. Ok Lord, I trust you.

IMG_0717.JPG

This little piglet of a man. I love him. He was my first friend here on the Central Coast after the hubs and I got married. Then we had to go and buy him a sister.

IMG_0893.JPG

I’m thankful for so much more. Shelter, jobs, and on an on an on an on…..

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!!!!

God Bless

Marian<3

2 comments
  1. What a wonderful post. I love all of the photos of your family!

    I thought you might like this quote, “Families are like fudge, mostly sweet, with a few nuts.” hahaha family is so important and I’m glad you have such a blast with yours!

    Enjoy your Thanksgiving!

    • Oh my gosh Anna! You made my day with this comment! I just about fell out of my chair laughing! I’m reading this to my family ASAP! Happy thanksgiving !!<3

Leave a Reply

