Just can’t get enough

I can’t get enough of APPLES!

Good thing we’ve gone apple picking twice to fuel my obsession! Second batch of apple butter is on the way.

IMG_0599.jpg

IMG_0630.jpg

IMG_0582.JPG

I told my niece to stick her tongue out. She really is a sweetie pie

IMG_0575.JPG

IMG_0549.jpg

IMG_0674.JPG

I put my apples to good use before I eat all of them. I love how you can decorate with food! Especially in Fall<3

IMG_0696.JPG

IMG_0700.JPG

IMG_0703.JPG

And my niece Gwen’s arrangement of pumpkins. Such a sweetie! ( We look so little in our wedding photos! )

IMG_0693.JPG

Apple picking IMG_0632.jpg

I’m off to the valley with some Girlfriends and to get some tasty ingredients for a pumpkin pie and banana muffins for tonight. God Bless!

Have you guys gone apple picking yet? The season is almost over!

4 comments
  1. actorsdiet said:

    what a beautiful blog you have! i missed apple picking season this year, sadly…still love eating them though!

    • Thanks Lynn! I’m pretty sure your blog fuels my apple obsession! and I’m totally ok with that:)

  2. Janae! I’m obsessed with your blog! So it works out perfect!!

Leave a Reply

